Here’s a new post!

Since the script for posting bookmarks here from my delicious.com account, I haven’t been updating much. At some point I’ll get around to blogging again, but in the meantime I have been asked to move down the post about my Dad, as it’s hard to be hit with it any time a person loads this page. So here’s my equivalent of elevator music – some nice visual images of natural scenery. This batch courtesy of Ros, who emailed them to me yesterday. thus saving me the bother of spending time trawling flickr.com for suitable imagery. I’ve seen quite a few of these before, and the sun through the wave has been one of my cycling wallpaper for a couple of years.  Still – pretty. 🙂 Click on a photo to get a nice slideshow.

Happy New Year.

~ by Lynn Duffy on January 7, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
