Everyone is travelling

…except me. And NJ. 🙂 S, K and the girls are off to London for the rest of the week. R, H and the boys are in Spain. Mom and C are just back from the wedding, and C is heading to Austria the week after next. Dr RJ is just back from Prague, and heading to Iceland next week.

I can’t help feeling that I should be going somewhere, but nowhere really appeals, and anyway I can’t afford it! Unless anyone out there has plane and circuit tickets for Spa or Monza for the Grand Prix weekends. 🙂

I think I did enough travelling to last me a long time before I moved back home, anyway.

~ by Lynn Duffy on August 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
